Who We Love Nominated for 6 IFTAs

IFTA announced the Nominees for the 2022 Awards this week, with a total of six for indie feature film WHO WE LOVE, including Best Script – Film for Graham Cantwell & Katie McNeice.

WHO WE LOVE | IFTA Nominations 2022

Best Film – Who We Love
Best Direction – Graham Cantwell
Best Script – Graham Cantwell & Katie McNeice
Best Supporting Actor – Dean Quinn
Best Supporting Actress – Amy-Joyce Hastings
Best Original Music – Joseph Conlon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s